Ellen P. To Attend The People’s Choice Awards

Posted by on Jan 8, 2013 in Awards, Blogger: GreysRcksMyWorld, Ellen Pompeo, Grey's Seasons, Meredith Grey, Season 9, TV Appearances | 6 comments

Hey Gabblers!

According to the official Press Release for the People’s Choice Awards which will air tomorrow night, Ellen Pompeo will be in attendance!

Academy Award-winning actress Sandra Bullock will accept the award for “Favorite Humanitarian” at PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2013, to be broadcast live from the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles, Wednesday, Jan. 9 (9:00-11)(9:live ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network.

Chris Colfer, Josh Duhamel, Liam Hemsworth, Julianne Hough, Adam Levine, Lea Michele, Shemar Moore, Carrie-Anne Moss, Jim Parsons, Katy Perry, Ellen Pompeo, Ian Somerhalder, Taylor Swift, Emma Watson and Naomi Watts will join previously announced attendees Jensen Ackles, Stephen Amell, Jennifer Aniston, Ellen DeGeneres, Robert Downey Jr., Johnny Galecki, Josh Hutcherson, Regina King, Jennifer Lawrence, Chloe Grace Moretz, Olivia Munn, Chris O’Donnell, Jason O’Mara, Jared Padalecki, Eddie Redmayne, Casey Wilson, The Wanted and many more at PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2013. Hosted by Kaley Cuoco (The Big Bang Theory), the show will also feature performances by Christina Aguilera, Jason Aldean and Alicia Keys.


Gabblers, will you be tuning in?

xoxo !Rolling On! xoxo GreysRcksMyWorld


  1. Fantastic! So, does this equate to an award for Ellen, or for Grey’s Anatomy? Hope so. :smile:

  2. Hope she wins!!! :mrgreen:

  3. Ellen rocks!!!! YAY!!! Loved her acceptance speech. She looked bea-u-ti-ful!!

  4. Congrats Ellen!!!! You looked beautiful and your speech was awesome!!! You rock all the way!!!!

  5. Yay for Ellen and Grey’s, now for the Emmy people to sit up and take notice. The people have spoken.

  6. Thankyou for posting this. Some justice at last for Ellen doing a good job as Meredith all these years. :grin:
    She looked lovely and her acceptence speech should be noted as a ‘how to’ say thankyou by those who win an Emmy or Oscar